Products

Consulting | Coaching | Communication

"Don't find customers for your products, find products for your customers."

Seth Godin

Lunch & Learn

for corporate clients or associations - online or on site

Would you like the whole team to participate in a training course, but you can't spare a whole day? Or do you have members that are burning to learn about a topic? Then a small workshop over lunch is the perfect offer for you.

After a short input on topics of your choice from the areas of work-life balance, reconciliation of work and family, new leadership or new work, the employees will deepen what they have heard by means of small exercises and apply it in a practical way.

In a Q&A, employees have the opportunity to ask individual questions. If desired, further topics can be included and deepened in a follow-up workshop. In this way a lot can be achieved with little effort.

Interested? Tell me about the topics you'd like to have covered or describe your situation and I will make you a proposal.

Here is a sample of a 90 minute online-workshop: https://digitaltage.swiss/programm/teamfuhrung-in-zeiten-von-home-office-workshop-fur-pms-und-fuhrungskrafte-2/

The Project Management Clinic

for companies or private persons

Imagine you jump in on a project and nothing is settled: Neither who is responsible for what nor how and where the project documents are filed. What possibilities do you have to influence things in a positive way so that your task gives you pleasure and doesn't drive you crazy? Come to the Project Management Clinic for these and other topics in a consultation hour.

How does it work?

The consultation hours (at least 4 every 2 months) are offered on certain days in the premises of your company. Alternatively, the consultations can also take place online (e.g. via Skype). 

The project managers are invited by the company to sign up for a supportive counselling interview of about 45 - 60 minutes. The content is confidential.

What does the company gain from this?

The project managers have access to an independent, certified project manager and adult educator and can use her as a sparring partner for their current challenges.

The project management skills of the employees are individually promoted and developed by the expert.

Minimum duration of company mentoring or coaching:

6 months (min. 12 hours).

Register now for a free consultation on how to proceed.

Coaching / Sparring

for private persons (also possible online or as "walk & talk")

Do you long to change professionally or privately or work towards a specific goal? I accompany you on your way by applying systemic coaching and offer you my decades of experience as a successful project manager, expertise as a coach and mentor, and diverse experience in personal development. In addition, as a federally certified trainer & coach, I have learned how to professionally accompany and empower people.

 

My own strengths: See the whole picture, focus, set objectives, persevere. Actively manage your situation and realign the course if you have to.

Would you like to make an interpretation in a one-on-one meeting and take a bird's eye view of your situation? Do you need feedback on your perception or a crazy idea? Or do you already have a concrete goal and would like to have a longer-term support for the planning and implementation? All this is possible.

Tell me in a free and non-binding first call about your situation. That way we can both test whether the chemistry is right and what offer best fits your situation.

 

Everything is easier with a coach! In order for you to reach B, you need a decision to start from A in the first place... What more do you need to make you dare to change your life forever?

​​

Conflict Perspective Analysis

The Conflict Perspective Analysis (CPA) is a proven instrument from mediation. I support you to constructively analyse and work on a conflict - also with your own inner team.

You learn to put yourself in the position of others or to perceive yourself holistically and to understand yourself better.

 

Visualization and a change of perspective help you find new possibilities and solutions for your concrete situation.

The short coaching takes 1.5 - 2 hours and takes place in my office or online.

 

What are you struggling with? Try out a CPA and see for yourself how it may widen your horizon.

Individual workshop day

Do you need a moderator or instructor for your workshop? Benefit from my decades of experience as a project leader and certified adult educator.

Three examples:

You want to become a family-friendly employer and want your employees to have more clarity and awareness on topics such as work-life balance, a partnership-based distribution of paid work and care work, or new working time models. Tell me what you want to achieve in a free introductory meeting (online). I will be happy to take a closer look at your needs and together we will discuss how we can bring your employees forward in a sustainable way, so that the change will also be noticeable and visible in everyday practice. 

Introduction of a new workflow that changes the previous work processes for your employees:

In a workshop, I conduct a proven change management method with your team leaders. The results serve as a basis for you to formulate your "cascading message" on the planned change to the workforce. The management team gains more clarity about the project and any knowledge gaps and can communicate opportunities and risks better internally and externally. This creates trust and motivates employees to actively shape and implement the change.

I also develop blended learning courses and accompany you in building up your own train-the-trainer concepts in project management, conflict management or for work-life balance topics. Tell me what you have in mind and I will accompany you on the way as an experienced concept developer, mentor, coach, mediator and trainer.

Prices for workshops and courses: On request

(Portrait credits: ZHAW Applied Linguistics)

© 2021 by 3C Keller. All rights reserved.

Produkte

Consulting | Coaching | Communication

"Don't find customers for your products, find products for your customers."

Seth Godin

Lunch & Learn

Angebot für Firmenkunden

Du möchtest, dass das ganze Team an einer Weiterbildung teilnimmt, kannst es aber keinen ganzen Tag entbehren? Dann ist ein kleiner Workshop über Mittag das perfekte Angebot für dich.

 

Nach einem kurzen Input zu Themen deiner Wahl aus den Bereichen Projektmanagement, Konfliktmanagement, Work-/Life Balance, digitaler Lehre oder professioneller Gesprächsführung vertiefen die Mitarbeitenden das Gehörte anhand von kleinen Übungen und wenden es gleich praxisbezogen an.

In einer Q&A haben die Mitarbeitenden Gelegenheit, individuelle Fragen zu stellen. Auf Wunsch können weitere Themen bei einem Folgeworkshop aufgenommen und vertieft werden. So kann mit wenig Aufwand doch viel erreicht werden.

 

Interessiert? Sag mir doch, welche Themen es sein dürfen oder schildere mir deine Situation und ich mache euch einen Vorschlag.

The Project Management Clinic

für Unternehmen als betriebliches Mentoring-Programm

Stell dir vor, du springst bei einem Projekt ein und nichts ist geregelt: Weder wer wofür zuständig ist noch wie und wo die Projekt-Unterlagen abgelegt sind. Welche Möglichkeiten hast du, die Dinge positiv zu beeinflussen, so dass deine Aufgabe dir Freude bereitet und dich nicht in den Wahnsinn treibt? Komm für diese und weitere Themen in eine Sprechstunde in die Project Management Clinic.

Wie funktioniert’s?

Die Sprechstunden (mind. 4 alle 2 Monate) werden an bestimmten Tagen in den Räumlichkeiten deiner Firma angeboten. Alternativ können die Beratungen auch online erfolgen (z. B. per Skype). 
 

Die Projektverantwortlichen werden vom Betrieb eingeladen, sich bei Bedarf für ein unterstützendes Beratungsgespräch von rund 45 - 60 Minuten in eine Liste einzuschreiben. Das Besprochene ist vertraulich.

Was hat das Unternehmen davon?

Die Projektverantwortlichen haben Zugang zu einer unabhängigen, zertifizierten Projektleiterin und Erwachsenenbildnerin und können diese als Sparring Partner für ihre aktuellen Herausforderungen nutzen.
 

Die Projektmanagement-Fähigkeiten der Mitarbeitenden werden individuell gefördert und durch die Expertin weiterentwickelt.

Mindestlaufzeit betriebliches Mentoring oder Coaching:

6 Monate (mind. 12 Stunden).

 

Melde dich jetzt für eine kostenlose Beratung zum weiteren Vorgehen.

Coaching / Mentoring

für Privatpersonen (auch online möglich)

Du möchtest dich beruflich oder privat verändern oder an einem bestimmten Ziel arbeiten? Ich begleite dich auf deinem Weg, indem ich systemisches Coaching anwende und dir meine langjährige Erfahrung als erfolgreiche Projektleiterin, Expertise als Coach und Mentorin, und vielseitigen Erfahrungen als Beziehungsgestalterin zur Verfügung stelle. Zudem habe ich als eidg. Ausbilderin gelernt, wie man Menschen professionell begleitet und stärkt.

Meine eigenen Stärken: Bei Herausforderungen die Übersicht bewahren, fokussieren, Ziele setzen und nicht aus den Augen verlieren. Die Situation dadurch aktiv gestalten und den Kurs anpassen, wann immer es nötig ist.

 

Möchtest du eine Auslegeordnung zu deiner Situation in einem Einzeltermin machen und alles mal aus der Vogelperspektive betrachten? Brauchst du Feedback zu deiner Wahrnehmung oder einer verrückten Idee? Oder hast du bereits ein ganz konkretes Ziel und möchtest eine längere Begleitung für die Planung und Umsetzung deines Projekts und die notwendigen Gesprächsvorbereitungen? All das ist möglich.

Erzähl mir doch in einem kostenlosen Vorgespräch, wo du gerade stehst. Mit einem Coach geht alles leichter! Damit du bei B ankommst, braucht es natürlich eine Entscheidung, überhaupt erst von A abzufahren... Was brauchst du noch, damit auch du dich traust, dein Leben nachhaltig zu verändern?

​​

Konflikt-Perspektiv-Analyse 

Die Konflikt-Perspektiv-Analyse (KPA) ist ein bewährtes Instrument aus der Mediation. Ich unterstütze dich, einen Konflikt - auch mit deinem eigenen inneren Team - konstruktiv zu analysieren und zu bearbeiten.

 

Du lernst dabei, dich besser in die Situation von anderen hineinzuversetzen oder dich selber ganzheitlich wahrzunehmen und besser zu verstehen.

 

Visualisierung und ein Perspektivwechsel helfen dir, neue Handlungs- und Lösungsmöglichkeiten für deine konkrete Situation zu finden.

 

Das Kurz-Coaching dauert 1.5 - 2 Stunden und findet bei mir im Büro oder online statt.

Schreib mir doch kurz, was du erreichen möchtest und dann sag ich dir, ob eine KPA dir dabei weiterhelfen kann.

Individueller Workshop-Tag 

Brauchst du eine Moderatorin oder Kursleiterin für deinen Workshop? Profitiere von meinem jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungsschatz als Projektleiterin und zertifizierte Erwachsenenbildnerin

Fallbeispiele Workshops:

Einführung eines neuen Workflows, der die bisherigen Arbeitsprozesse für deine Mitarbeitenden verändert:

In einem Workshop führe ich mit deinen Teamverantwortlichen eine bewährte Change Management-Methode durch. Die Resultate dienen euch als Grundlage für das Formulieren eurer "Cascading Message" zum geplanten Change an die Belegschaft. Das Führungsteam erhält mehr Klarheit zum Vorhaben und allfälligen Wissenslücken und kann Chancen und Risiken besser nach innen und aussen kommunizieren.

Das schafft Vertrauen und motiviert die Mitarbeitenden, den Change aktiv mitzugestalten und umzusetzen.

Dein Team hat nur einen Tag Zeit und du willst doch, dass es etwas zu Aspekten aus dem Projektmanagement oder professioneller Gesprächsführung erfährt? Sag mir, was eure Pain Points sind und was du mit der Schulung erreichen willst. Gerne schaue ich mir eure Bedürfnisse genauer an und besprechen wir gemeinsam, wie wir euer Team nachhaltig weiterbringen, so dass die Veränderung auch im Praxis-Alltag spür- und sichtbar sein wird. Für die Vorabklärungen kommt ihr zu mir oder wir besprechen es online. 

Ich entwickle auch Blended Learning-Kurse und begleite euch dabei, eure eigenen Train-the-Trainer-Konzepte im Bereich Projektmanagement, Konfliktmanagement oder Kundenberatung aufzubauen. Sagt mir, was ihr vorhabt und ich begleite euch auf dem Weg als erfahrene Mentorin, Coach, Mediatorin und Ausbilderin.

Preise für Workshops und Kurse: Auf Anfrage

(Portraitbilder-Credits: ZHAW Angewandte Linguistik)

© 2020 by 3C Keller. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.