People During Workshop

Individual workshops

Online or classroom workshop

Program description

Do you need a moderator or course leader for your workshop? Benefit from my decades of experience as a project manager and certified adult educator and my versatile experience with New Work.

Three examples:

1) You want to become a family-friendly employer and want your employees to have more clarity and awareness on topics such as work-life balance, a partnership-based distribution of gainful employment and care work, or new working time models? Tell me what you want to achieve in a free ge-to-know-you meeting. I'm happy to take a closer look at your needs and together we can discuss how we can sustainably move your employees forward so that the change is also noticeable and visible in daily practice. 

2) Introduction of a new workflow that changes the existing work processes for your employees. In a workshop, I conduct a proven change management methodology with your team leaders. The results serve as a basis for formulating your "cascading message" on the planned change to the staff. The management team gets more clarity about the plan and possible knowledge gaps and can better communicate opportunities and risks internally and externally. This creates trust and motivates employees to actively shape and implement the change.

3) I also develop blended learning courses and accompany you or your company to build your own train-the-trainer concepts in the field of project management, conflict management or work-life balance. Tell me what you have in mind and I will accompany you on the way as a concept developer, mentor, coach, mediator and trainer.

Target group

Ideal for companies, associations or education providers - interactively designed. All fully customized.

Info

 

Duration: From 90 minutes to several days.

Price: upon request.

Language: German or English.

Testimonials

 

Hanna Wolf,Equal! - The Office of Equal Opportunities and Diversity at ETH Zurich

"Monika has developed and conducted an online workshop for Equal!-Office for Equal Opportunities and Diversity at ETH Zurich on the topic of "Sharing is Caring - How to share the load of paid and unpaid work on an equal footing". It was important to us that the participants have the opportunity to actively participate and exchange ideas with each other so that they can also work out solutions themselves. Due to the Covid19 situation, the workshop took place online. It was fully booked within a few minutes. This shows how relevant the topic is. Monika gave insights into the everyday life of some couples and was thus able to immediately show the challenges of the different family models based on real practical cases. She gave the participants professional advice and led them to a broadening of their horizons with many "aha moments". We would be happy to offer the workshop another time for our staff."

Andrea Thomas-Spengler, Head Continuous Education Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW)

"Monika has developed a didactic concept for a new continuing education course at the ZHAW Institute of Translation and Interpreting that focuses specifically on the coordination of face-to-face and online elements. Monika was very circumspect in developing the concept, did extensive research and was very well oriented to the given framework and needs. The result is a didactically mature and inspiring concept that could be implemented in a very concrete way. One point that is central to us - namely the practical transfer of what has been learned and the direct benefit for the participants of the further training - can be directly implemented with the help of the concept. The further training course based on the concept should start soon and we are looking forward to seeing the direct benefits for the participants. I can highly recommend Monika for the development of didactic concepts."

Nicole Carnal, Head MA Applied Linguistics at ZHAW

"Monika developed the rough concept for the new course "Translation Consulting" in the Master of Applied Linguistics, including practice-oriented didactics, and fulfilled her teaching assignment conscientiously and with great personal commitment. It was close to her heart to give her students insights into consulting and translation management, to give them an understanding of her own many years of experience in translation practice and to give them concrete skills in conversation and consulting for their future professional life. Due to the ZHAW's security concept in extraordinary Covid19 situation, Monika smoothly switched her course to distance learning with the help of MS Teams and Moodle from 16 March 2020.
In addition, she taught a 4-hour block in project management each in the autumn semesters 2018 and 2019 as part of the subject "Extended translational competence".
With her approachable, friendly and very open manner, Monika picks up her students at their respective level of knowledge and motivates them. It was not difficult for her to gain the trust of the students as well as her colleagues."

Why 3C Keller?

 

For about 20 years, Monika has been training people again and again and promoting their skills. Be it as a teacher, company trainer, in her function as project and team leader or as a coach for specialists and managers.

 

Her didactic principles are:
 

  1. Action-oriented - you immediately apply what you learn.

  2. Practice-oriented - you work with real practical examples.

  3. Resource oriented - you build on your skills.

  4. Participant-oriented- you are addressed individually with what is on your mind at the moment.

Monika's courses are innovative and designed according to the latest didactic knowledge.

As a trained mediator, adult educator and project management professional, she will help you create a plan and determine the first steps on your path. If necessary, she will also accompany you on your way in the long term, so that you stay on course and don't lose sight of your goals. Together we are strong!

People During Workshop

Individuelle Workshops

Online- oder Präsenz-Workshop

Programmbeschreibung

Brauchst du eine Moderatorin oder Kursleiterin für deinen Workshop? Profitiere von meinem jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungsschatz als Projektleiterin und zertifizierte Erwachsenenbildnerin und meinen vielseitigen Erfahrungen mit New Work. 

Drei Beispiele:

1) Du willst ein familienfreundlicher Arbeitgeber werden und möchtest, dass deine Mitarbeitenden mehr Klarheit zu Themen wie Work-Life-Balance, einer partnerschaftlichen Verteilung von Erwerbs- und Care-Arbeit oder zu neuen Arbeitszeitmodellen haben und ihr Bewusstsein dafür erweitern. Teile mir in einem kostenlosen Kennenlerngespräch mit, was du erreichen willst. Gerne schaue ich mir deine Bedürfnisse genauer an und wir besprechen gemeinsam, wie wir deine Mitarbeiter nachhaltig weiterbringen, so dass die Veränderung auch im Praxisalltag spür- und sichtbar sein wird. 

2) Einführung eines neuen Workflows, der die bisherigen Arbeitsprozesse für deine Mitarbeitenden verändert. In einem Workshop führe ich mit deinen Teamverantwortlichen eine bewährte Change Management-Methode durch. Die Resultate dienen euch als Grundlage für das Formulieren eurer "Cascading Message" zum geplanten Change an die Belegschaft. Das Führungsteam erhält mehr Klarheit zum Vorhaben und allfälligen Wissenslücken und kann Chancen und Risiken besser nach innen und aussen kommunizieren.

Das schafft Vertrauen und motiviert die Mitarbeitenden, den Change aktiv mitzugestalten und umzusetzen.

3) Ich entwickle auch Blended Learning-Kurse und begleite dich oder deine Firma dabei, eure eigenen Train-the-Trainer-Konzepte im Bereich Projektmanagement, Konfliktmanagement oder Work-Life-Balance aufzubauen. Sag mir, was du vorhast und ich begleite dich auf dem Weg als Konzeptentwicklerin, Mentorin, Coach, Mediatorin und Ausbilderin.​

Zielgruppe

Ideal für Firmen, Verbände oder Bildungsanbieter - interaktiv gestaltet. Alles fully customized.

Infos

Dauer: Von 90 Minuten bis zu mehreren Tagen

Preis: auf Anfrage

Sprache: Deutsch oder Englisch

Testimonials

 

Hanna Wolf,Equal!-Stelle für Chancengleichheit und Vielfalt an der ETH Zürich

"Monika hat für Equal! - Stelle für Chancengleichheit und Vielfalt an der ETH Zürich einen Online-Workshop zum Thema "Sharing is Caring - How to share the load of paid and unpaid work on an equal footing" konzipiert und durchgeführt. Es war uns wichtig, dass die Teilnehmenden Gelegenheit haben, aktiv mitzumachen und sich untereinander auszutauschen, so dass sie auch selber Lösungen erarbeiten können. Aufgrund der Covid19-Situation fand der Workshop online statt. Er war innerhalb weniger Minuten ausgebucht. Dies zeigt, wie relevant das Thema ist. Monika gab Einblicke in den Alltag einiger Paare und konnte so gleich die Herausforderungen der verschiedenen Familienmodelle anhand von echten Praxisfällen aufzeigen. Sie hat die Teilnehmenden bestens beraten und sie zu einer Horizonterweiterung mit "Aha-Momenten" geführt. Wir würden uns freuen, den Workshop ein weiteres Mal für unsere Angehörigen anbieten zu können."

Andrea Thomas-Spengler, Head Weiterbildung ZHAW, IUED

"Monika hat für einen neuen Weiterbildungskurs am Institut für Übersetzen und Dolmetschen der ZHAW ein didaktisches Konzept entwickelt, das speziell auf die Abstimmung von Präsenzunterricht und Online-Elementen fokussierte. Monika hat das Konzept sehr umsichtig aufgegleist, hat umfassend recherchiert und sich sehr gut an den vorgegebenen Rahmenbedingungen und Bedürfnissen orientiert. Das Resultat ist ein didaktisch ausgereiftes und inspirierendes Konzept, das zugleich auch ganz konkret umsetzbar war. Ein für uns zentraler Punkt – nämlich der Praxistransfer des Gelernten und unmittelbare Nutzen für die Weiterbildungsteilnehmenden – kann mithilfe des Konzepts direkt umgesetzt werden. Der auf dem Konzept basierende Weiterbildungskurs sollte demnächst starten und wir freuen uns schon darauf, den unmittelbaren Nutzen für die Teilnehmenden zu sehen. Ich kann Monika für die Entwicklung didaktischer Konzepte sehr empfehlen."

Nicole Carnal, Vertiefungsleiterin MA Fachübersetzen an der ZHAW

"Monika entwickelte das Grobkonzept für den neuen Semesterkurs "Translationsberatung" im Master Angewandte Linguistik, inklusive praxisorientierter Didaktik und erfüllte ihren Lehrauftrag gewissenhaft und mit grossem persönlichem Engagement. Es lag ihr am Herzen, ihren Studierenden Einblicke in die Beratungstätigkeit und ins Übersetzungsmanagement zu geben, ihnen die eigenen, langjährigen Erfahrungen aus der Übersetzerpraxis nahe zu bringen und ihnen konkrete Fertigkeiten in Gesprächsführung und Beratung für den späteren Berufsalltag zu vermitteln. Aufgrund der Sicherheitskonzepts der ZHAW in der ausserordentlichen Covid19-Situation stellte Monika ihren Kurs ab dem 16. März 2020 mit Hilfe von MS Teams und Moodle reibungslos auf Fernunterricht um.
Zudem unterrichtete sie in den Herbstsemestern 2018 und 2019 jeweils einen 4-stündigen Block in Projektmanagement im Rahmen des Fachs «Erweiterte translatorische Kompetenz».
Durch ihre nahbare, freundliche und sehr offene Art holt Monika ihre Studierenden bei ihrem jeweiligen Wissensstand ab und motiviert sie. Es fiel ihr nicht schwer, das Vertrauen der Studierenden sowie der Kolleginnen und Kollegen zu gewinnen."

Warum 3C Keller?

 

Monika hat rund 20 Jahre lang immer wieder Menschen ausgebildet und in ihren Fähigkeiten bestärkt. Sei es als Lehrerin, betriebliche Ausbilderin, in ihrer Funktion als Projekt- und Teamleiterin oder als Coach für Fach- und Führungskräfte.

 

Ihre didaktischen Prinzipien sind:

 

1. Handlungsorientiert - du wendest sofort an was du lernst.

2. Praxisorientiert - du arbeitest mit echten Praxis-Beispielen.

3. Ressourcenorientiert - du baust auf deinen Fähigkeiten auf.

4. Teilnehmerorientiert - du wirst individuell abgeholt bei dem, was dich gerade beschäftigt.

Die Kurse von Monika sind innovativ und nach neusten didaktischen Erkenntnissen gestaltet.

Als ausgebildete Mediatorin, Erwachsenenbildnerin und Project Management Professional hilft sie dir, einen Plan zu erstellen und die ersten Schritte auf deinem Weg festzulegen. Bei Bedarf begleitet sie dich auch längerfristig auf deinem Weg, damit du sicher auf Kurs bleibst und du deine Ziele nicht aus den Augen verlierst. Gemeinsam sind wir stark!